Vector Offices

Vector Construction and Vector Corrosion Technologies is committed to finding innovative solutions to all your concrete restoration, concrete protection and concrete repair problems.

Vector Locations

VECTOR CONSTRUCTION

Alberta
Vector Construction Ltd.
52523 Glory Hills Road (Range Road 11)
P.O. Box 2307
Stony Plain, Alberta
T7Z 1X8, Canada
Tel: (780) 968-1544
Fax: (780) 968-1545
Email: Edmonton@vector-construction.com

Saskatchewan
Vector Construction Ltd.
419B – 50th Street East
Saskatoon, Saskatchewan
S7K 6K1, Canada
Tel: (306) 934-3533
Fax: (306) 934-3534
Email: Saskatoon@vector-construction.com

Manitoba
Vector Construction Ltd.
474 Dovercourt Drive
Winnipeg, Manitoba
R3Y 1G4, Canada
Tel: (204) 489-6300
Fax: (204) 489-6033
Email: Winnipeg@vector-construction.com

Northwestern Ontario
Vector Construction Ltd.
359 Burbidge Street
Thunder Bay, Ontario
P7B 5R3, Canada
Tel: (807) 346-4405
Fax: (807) 346-4415
Email: NWOntario@vector-construction.com

North Dakota
Vector Construction Inc.
3814 3rd Ave NW (58103)
P.O. Box 9769
Fargo, North Dakota
58106-9769, USA
Tel: (701) 280-9697
Fax: (701) 232-2763
E-mail: Fargo@vector-construction.com

Iowa
Vector Construction Inc.
250 41st Ave. Dr
P.O. Box 8120 (58104)
Cedar Rapids, Iowa
52408-8120, USA
Tel: (319) 364-5355
Fax: (319) 365-5316
E-mail: CedarRapids@vector-construction.com

Illinois
Vector Construction Inc.
P.O. Box 1220
4353 Reas Bridge Road (62521)
Decatur, Illinois
62525, USA
Tel: (217) 872-6780
Fax: (217) 872-6785
E-mail: Decatur@vector-construction.com

Vector Locations

VECTOR CORROSION TECHNOLOGIES

British Columbia
Vector Corrosion Technologies Ltd.
208 – 669 Ridley Place
Delta, British Columbia
V3M 6Y9, Canada
Tel: (604) 540-8184
Fax: (604) 540-8104
Email: Vancouver@vector-corrosion.com
Website: Division Page

Southern Ontario
Vector Corrosion Technologies Ltd.
8620 Escarpment Way, Unit 14
Milton, Ontario
L9T 0M1, Canada
Tel: (905) 875-4030
Fax: (905) 875-3008
Email: Milton@vector-corrosion.com

Florida
Vector Corrosion Technologies Inc.
8413 Laurel Fair Circle, Ste 200B
Tampa, FL 33610
Tel: (813) 830-7566
Fax: (813) 830-7565
E-mail: info@vector-corrosion.com

Pennsylvania
Vector Corrosion Technologies Inc.
103 Warlington Circle
McMurray, Pennsylvania
15317, USA
Tel: (724) 941-2096
Fax: (724) 942-4456
E-mail: info@vector-corrosion.com

Minnesota
31763 Magnum Rd.
Chatfield, MN
55923, USA
(507) 259-2481
E-mail: info@vector-corrosion.com

Indonesia
PT Vector Utama Indonesia
Jalan Pemuda No. 30 A,
Mataram, Lombok, Nusa Tenggara Barat, Indonesia
Phone +62 8213 7777798
E-mail: info@vector-corrosion.com